Uncategorized

Hot Sugar ShowRoom: Halloween Edition (Rihanna Inspired)

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen and Everything In Between: 

Halloween just passed and I wanted to share a couple of photos and videos from my Trick or Treat Experience. Please feel free to comment below!!

ImageImage

 

~~~~–My cousin Jayde and my sister Brion and my cousin A’miyah–~~~~

Image

 

Landon as a Lion and Chucky, follow him on Instagram as landoneli_0104

ImageImage

 

 

BigFreedia: The Queen Diva, Subscribe to my channel at youtube.com/MarshayHerder

Support his television show on Fuse Network (Wednesday’s at 11 pm)

Adios Amigos, Until Next Time

Marshay

Leave a Reply

