Uncategorized

So Sad: ‘Hit The Floor’ Star Taylour Paige Publicly Mourns Her Friend Stephanie Moseley And Blasts Her Killer Earl Hayes

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen and Everything In Between:
I’m sorry but I agree with her. Even if he has a developed mental disorder, it’s not excusable for killing his wife, someone that others love just because he doesn’t love himself. When I heard this story, I was upset and I don’t even know her but how dare he feel that she doesn’t deserve to live because of alleged cheating? Terrible!! If he felt so bad, he should’ve killed himself ONLY since that’s what his mind told him to do. I understand Stephanie’s friends and families pain. I pray for everyone including his family, this is difficult to swallow. Just stay safe out there and take threats very seriously now and days.

Adios Amigos, Until Next Time
Marshay

Bossip

“F*** Your R.I.P.!”

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

