Uncategorized

Shots Fired At The White Girl Mob: Eve On Iggy Azalea “I’m Not A Fan… And Would Never Work With Her” [Video]

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen and Everything In Between:
Did Eve spill her truth or not? Your truth is all you have and Eve stated that she is not a fan of Iggy Azalea and she’s beautiful, girl but it seems Iggy is not her cup of tea. I have to say I like Iggy but I’ve only heard her songs on the radio, I’ve never heard an album or song of hers that’s not on the radio. A lot of people feel a certain way about Iggy and I understand where they are coming from, Iggy is not the typical female rapper. Her style of rap is not hardcore, it’s a bit of an imitation of a hardcore female rapper and she’s a white Austrailian. I feel as though some people feel like she is coming in a lane that isn’t hers and taken over something black people have succeeded in for years and I understand that feeling. What are your thoughts?

Adios Amigos, Until Next Time
Marshay H.

Bossip

Well, tell us how you really feel.

View original post

Leave a Reply

